We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Call For Appointment

Official Auto Sales

141 Plaistow Road
Plaistow, NH 03865

(603) 974-0812

Testimonials

Dawn Ryley

***** 5 Stars

3 weeks ago

I bought a 03 chevy avalanche from John Paul. We had a few issues with the truck but he took care of them and did what he said he was going to do and a little more. Thank you John Paul

 

Marcy Newvill

***** 5 Stars

9 months ago-

Very nice and helpful. They make sure everyone is totally happy with what they buy. If anything needs to be fixed they will fix it. I gave out a bunch of their cards.

 

Code of Silence

***** 5 Stars

11 months ago-

Got an insane deal on an SUV & they took care of what it needed without a problem. Happy with my purchase. Thanks John!

 

Tyler Furey

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Can't thank you you guys enough for quality cars at a low price! Also, everyone that works there was very helpful and made the process very smooth. Would recommended this place to anyone!

 

John Paul

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago-

We bought a car two months ago and it up needing a little bit of work they were great repaired it at no cost

 

Douglas Stuart

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

I would recommend Official Auto to anyone. I've had my truck for six months now and it's been flawless. They gave me the best price I could find anywhere. Before I took the truck out for a test drive, they told me that they'd fix whatever I found wrong before we closed the deal, and they did just as they promised. A friend of mine who's a master mechanic tells me that you will always find people who got lemons at any car dealer because it's impossible to know for sure what's happening inside a motor or a transmission. Official checks out everything they sell as well as they can, and they try to resolve problems. I'm very satisfied.

 

Julio Melendez

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago-

Great used car buying with them! Steve and Chris really are understanding toThey helped get me into a 2006 VW Passat with really poor credit and decent monthly payments! I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a great used car with a poor credit score!! I was approved and on my way in less than 24 hours! Great job guys!!

 

 

Rima Ayoub

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago-

Had a great experience with this dealership, the staff was informative and answered all my questions. They let me know what I needed to know about the vehicle I was interested in and were upfront.  I was very happy with my purchase and I bring it back for regular maintenance when needed.

 

shayna provencal

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

I have bought my last two cars through Official Auto sales and have recommended my family and all of us have had an Amazing Experience. They worked with my family to ensure they got the best deal for what we could afford and worked with us and assisted us with everything we needed and I'm not going to lie I am extremely picky/needy.

 

Rick White

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

I have just bought my 4th vehicle with these guys. They have always treated me well. Couple times I was in a spot and needed a car asap and they worked with me so I had something that day. I bought a used 1500 truck off of them which I towed a 12ft enclosed trailer with, full of tools and ladders for years, thing never had a problem. A couple years ago I went down the street to J&S motors (I think that is the name) needless to say my transmission just went in my truck after two years and I found myself back at Official to purchase a vehicle. I bought an 05 GMC YUKON and love it! John Paul and Chris helped me every step of the way. I highly recommend these guys if your looking for a reasonably priced used vehicle, there is always lots in stock and they can meet every budget.

 

Official Auto Sales

141 Plaistow Road
Plaistow, NH 03865

(603) 974-0812